Kontakta oss

Besöksadresser Labkontroll

Göteborg
Aröds Industriväg 76
417 05 Göteborg
E-post: info@labkontroll.se
Telefon: 031-761 46 32

Lund
Medicon Village / Scheeletorget 1
223 81 Lund
E-post: info@labkontroll.se
Telefon: 046-10 25 50

Stockholm
Hammarbacken 6A, vån 7
Sollentuna
E-post: info@labkontroll.se
Telefon: 08-722 51 00

Robert Jorfors
VD / Teknisk rådgivning
robert.jorfors@labkontroll.se0704-47 88 42
Dan Åkerman
Bolagschef Labkontroll Syd
dan.akerman@labkontroll.se0733-16 58 49
Emil Andersson
Renrum / Skyddsventilation
emil.andersson@labkontroll.se0727-41 35 35
Erik Ristorp
Renrum / Skyddsventilation
erik.ristorp@labkontroll.se0722-48 80 20
Edvin Andersson
Renrum / Skyddsventilation
edvin.andersson@labkontroll.se0706-34 00 86
Jerry Nilsson
Skyddsventilation
jerry.nilsson@labkontroll.se0704-47 88 52
Robert Haugen
Skyddsventilation
robert.haugen@labkontroll.se0704-92 91 15
Joel Proos
Styr / Skyddsventilation
joel.proos@labkontroll.se0709-55 64 76
Felix Lampret
Skyddsventilation
felix.lampret@labkontroll.se0768-31 46 18
Rickard Olsson
Skyddsventilation
rickard.olsson@labkontroll.se0703-20 60 93